rus  |  eng

Contacts

STRUCTURE AND MANAGEMENT
POSITION NAME TELEPHONE
code of Novorossiysk 8617
E-MAIL
General Director Albert
Likholet
600-401
(reception)
referent@nle.ru
The director of support of business Vera
Abramyan
600-460
600-424
(reception)
vabramyan@nle.ru
Chief engineer Vadim
Shpityak
600-343
vshpityak@nle.ru
Chief Financial Officer Tatyana
Akopova
600-444
fax : 610-344
takopova@nle.ru
Superior of container terminal management Evgeniya
Mikhaylova
600-445

emikhaylova@nle.ru
Superior of timber terminal management Andrey
Doroshenko
600-420

adoroshenko@nle.ru
Superior of commercial department Ashot
Vartanyan
600-346
fax: 600-409
avartanyan@nle.ru
com@nle.ru
The chief of department of industrial safety and labour safety Michael
Dyumin
600-170
mdymin@nle.ru
Superior of secure control management Andrey
Gornikh
600-341 agornih@nle.ru

Our address:


2, Mira str., Novorossiysk, 353900, Krasnodar Region, Russia
Telephone number: +7(8617) 600-401 – reception of the General Director
Fax number: +7(8617) 614-499 – registry office
E-mail: referent@nle.ru

location on the map

Regarding all questions, related to this site, please address to
Nadezhda Batalova e-mail: nbatalova@nle.ru

Get informed about updates on the site:
2, Mira str., Novorossiysk, 353900, Krasnodar Region, Russia
Tel. (8617) 600-401, fax: (8617) 614-499, e-mail:referent@nle.ru